Why you should be mega excited about Cybher – a video message

May 31, 2013 at 9:51 pm | Posted in CyberMummy, CyberMummy Videos, Cybher | 6 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

Hello you lovely lot.

I’m not at Cybher tomorrow, sob – but with good reason – it’s my parents 40th wedding anniversary so we’ll be celebrating in style with a garden party in Oxford.

I wanted to leave you with a video message to continue with tradition (see previous CyberMummy, the deleted scenesand Cyber videos) and bring you a toy themed greeting in my absence.  Who am I to argue with demand – and thank you Sian for my ‘Epic’ title.

So here you are – have fun, I love you, adieu….

 

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This is brilliant. I’m now going to go and look at the other videos you linked :-) Have a fab weekend with your parents x

  2. NAKED???

  3. Love this xx

  4. […] +Catherine Warrilow who created the most amazing video message about her not being able to attend and featured me as a […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

