My first Art in Toilets challenge

July 31, 2013 at 1:10 pm | Posted in Daily Life | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

Back in March I was delighted to discover a piece of free art in the toilets of a local garden centre. I had discovered Art in Toilets.

Ever since this happened, I’ve been promising myself that I would create my own piece of art and continue the great work of Nick Austin.

20130731-130924.jpg

So, today I scuttled into the toilets on the stunning Howbery Park, the home of my office for Seriously PR.

And now, I wait, with baited breath for someone to find it….

Who will it be, and will they let me know….will they create their own art and continue on the tradition?

Let’s see!

20130731-130938.jpg

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. A great idea !

  2. No. Way. I love this. Makes having to use public loos (slightly) more enticing!

  3. This is a new one to me!! I might feel the need to disinfect first!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

