BABYBJORN Baby Carrier Spirit – A Review

June 20, 2009 at 8:56 pm | Posted in Baby Care & Health, General Advice | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

babybjorn

At last……………a baby carrier which is easy to assemble. This has to be one of the best baby carriers I have used. I took the Babybjorn on a test drive to the local shops today and I was really impressed. The carrier makes it easy to take the baby in and out there are no complicated straps, buckles or belts to fiddle with…………whilst trying to negotiate a wriggling babys’ legs through the small holes. I had baby Molly in for a good hour and she even fell asleep. I did get back ache after a while but I think that’s more to do with my fitness (or lack of?!?). The straps are really comfortable and didn’t dig my shoulders. I am a huge fan of taking carriers rather than car seats or prams into shops. Not that I don’t do that but it is so much easier. You can carry a basket or push a trolley with no trouble at all. I don’t know if it is my height but when I put the car seat in a trolley with the ledge thingy I cant see a thing and it is quite dangerous for my fellow shoppers. I would recommend this to anyone, and they come in so many great colours.

www.babybjorn.com

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

