If it’s good enough for Cheryl….

June 22, 2009 at 8:58 pm | Posted in Something for Mum | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

Have just discovered www.koodos.com, am I slow in picking up on this?!  I pride myself on being an early adopter of the new designer children’s section on the ASOS website, so if I’m behind the times, well, I’ll have to take action.

Monica Ring

Anyway, beautiful sparkly things.  At amazing prices.  Monica Vinader jewellery is a firm favourite of Cheryl Cole’s and is available on the Koodos website (I should have been a sales woman on QVC or something, check me out).

I have my eye on several of the rings; might have to invest – I cashed in my eternity ring entitlement when the bear was born for a gorgeous Gucci bracelet so no hope of a ring from Daddy bear right now.

Also check out other favourites of our number one WAG including DVB jeans and Gina heels.  At 70% off high street prices I feel a little splurge coming on; the building and electrical work needed at the new house might have to wait a week or so…

www.koodos.com

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

