Spa Paradisa Product Review

August 19, 2009 at 9:13 pm | Posted in Reviews, Something for Mum | 1 Comment
Tags:

From Vicki our panel mum…

Hi everyone. I have been lucky enough to test not one but three of these beautiful products from the “love your skin range”. Which is an absolute god send as my skin has been looking rather grey since little one has arrived.

Let me start with the body balm, now this is absolutely to die for. Not only does it smell gorgeous (and like sweets from my childhood…….after much sniffing, resniffing, and sniffing from friends etc) it leaves your skin with a really subtle shimmer. It is very easy to apply with the sponge applicator. I love it so much I will be wearing it when I get married next week.

Next………the body scrub, I love this too!  It smells lovely and leaves your skin feeling really soft, it is the perfect primer for the gradual self tan.

Spa Paradisa

And last but not least, the gradual self tan. I am a huge fan of fake tanning so I was very excited to be testing this product and also I had never really used any gradual tanners. Well, it definitely does what it says on the tin, I am brown and I have been applying every morning for about a week. Initially, it smells lovely, however after a while the fake tan smell started to make an appearance. So much so, in one week I was compared to a digestive biscuit, stale beer and curry. So that was the only down side really, but as most of you would agree I would sacrifice smelling nice for a nice tan!!!

Overall the love your skin range is lovely. I definite must for any mum or dad that would like to pamper themselves. And the prices are really good too. Check them out here

Spa Paradisa

Love Your Skin was kindly sent to us by Spa Paradisa.  We stick to the bloggers with integrity code to only promote products that we truly, truly love.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OMG…. I tried spa paradisa and let me tell u there is nothing better!!! Their gradual self tanner is awesome and the body butter is to die for!!! xx


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

