Who are we? Mummy Blogger Survey

December 6, 2009 at 5:14 pm | Posted in General Advice | 11 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Hi everyone

I’ve been wondering a lot recently, who we really all are.  As I’ve not been lucky enough to get along to a mummy blogger meet up, I don’t know that much, apart from snippets from Twitter conversations, about you all.

The biggest thing I wonder is how many mummy bloggers work full/part time.  I always struggle to find the time to write my blog, and my list of things I want to write about continues to grow – and I get frustrated when I look at it and so many of the moments have passed.

Anyway, I’ve come up with this quick survey.  I hope it’s not rubbish!  And that it gives us all an interesting insight – the profile of a mummy blogger!

Apologies also if this has been done, I did a quick internet search and couldn’t see anything.

It only takes two minutes and I’ll post the results in a few weeks, before Christmas.

11 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. survey done 🙂 do we get to see the results? xx

    • Absolutely, will post the results before Christmas, give everyone plenty of time to do it!
      Thanks for completing it, excited to see the results!
      x

  2. Just Done it can’t wait to see the results 🙂

  3. Just done it too.. 🙂 Cant wait to see the results!

  4. Really good survey – looking forward to the resluts!

  5. oohhh that was a bit freudian of course we’re not those resluts it’s the RESULTS I’m looking forward to!

  6. Done it! Looking forward to seeing the results!

  7. Just completed! Will be interested to see the results! Shall keep an eye out!

  8. Thanks for this – should be interesting.
    http://www.skyblueseaskybluesea.com

    • Thanks for all the replies so far, I’m really chuffed! Will be great to see the results. Keep retweeting, the more replies the better! Will see if it can go in the BMB email newsletter too xxx

  9. just did the survey, thanks for putting it together.
    excellent idea and I look forward to seeing the results!
    ivet


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

