This Mother’s Day I will mainly be asking for…

February 10, 2010 at 8:57 pm | Posted in Something for Mum | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

To be absolutely honest I wouldn’t ask for anything….but, it is ok to drop hints…..right?

Anyway, you know I love shiny nice things and get constantly tempted by online shopping, and if I’m honest this is what I would like when it comes to a present deserving occasion.

It’s a fingerprint eternity tag from Finger Print Jewellery. It costs £79 and I want one.  I know I sound like a spoilt child but it’s just lovely.  And I’m imagining as our family grows, I could add another tag for the next arrival.

Enough said I think, off to eat my McFlurry (sad I know, I bought two on the way home from a meeting this afternoon and stuck them in the freezer!!!), and dream of beautiful silvery things!

Night all x

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Arrrr You’ve made me want one too!

  2. That’s what I want for Mother’s Day too!! They are gorgeous!! 😀

  3. I’ve seen this little bracelet on a blue ribbon that comes with silver disks that you can engrave your child’s name one. That’s what I want!

    I have sent you a sunshine award from my blog!

  4. Great gift to mothers day. I like it.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

