Sunday Review: Bounce bounce LoBo bouncer

April 4, 2010 at 6:37 pm | Posted in New Born, Reviews | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

A review from guest blogger Lisa.

Phew, the chores of motherhood are certainly taking their toll on my poor back.  I am even seeing a chiropractor to see if I can fix it up but I know it can only get worse as the little sausage continues to grow and gain weight.  My only saviour these days comes in a shape of a baby gym and a baba bing loBo baby bouncer…

As a new mum and continuing to breast feed I have to make time to squeeze in a proper lunch every day so I put 3 month old Romeo in his bouncer for 20 minutes as I whip myself up a bite.

At first I think the loBo was a tad too advanced for Romeo back when he had little control of his head but now he simply loves it! He will happily sit in it and try to exchange conversation with the two loBo toys hanging  just above his head.  I’m not sure what they chat about but the conversation goes something like “aahhhhh gooooo” fabulous! In fact I think the first set of goos and gaaass coming from Romeo were from him watching these two abstract but cute little creatures which I can only imagine are a dog and an octupus?

The only downside to the loBo is that the two toy bar connector slots seem unstable.  I don’t know if this is because of safety reasons however it always seems to fall off which can be a worry when baby gets older and more handy will he be able to pull it down?

It took me a while to get used to the bababing loBo but I’ve grown to like it and the colours are great! if you get bored of the lime green you can even reverse the seat pad and head hugger to the brown side. Its a sophisticated and stylish bouncer very different from your run of the mill bouncer. Me and Romeo love it!

Lisa – first time mum

The LoBo Bouncer was kindly sent to Lisa to review byBaba BingWe stick to the bloggers with integrity code to only promote products that we truly, truly love.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. that looks like a lot of fun. Bright and bold which is great. The bouncer we had for Lara was beige and pretty boring but I suppose it did the trick.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

