I’m going to CyberMummy as a Huggies Mum!

April 26, 2010 at 7:43 pm | Posted in CyberMummy, Days Out | 15 Comments
Tags: , ,

After my run of bad luck and lack of funds (petrol in the diesel, broken oven, laptop and Blackberry) to go to CyberMummy, I am over the moon that I have been generously sponsored by Huggies to go to the event in July!

I am joined by the following brilliant mummy bloggers, and can’t wait to meet them in person.

A place of my Own

Young & Younger

Glowstars

Me, the Man, and the Baby

A Mothers Ramblings

Perfectly Happy Mum

The Alice

Wham-Bam!

For me, CyberMummy is about meeting fellow mummy bloggers who have become close friends over the past year.  There are things I’ve shared with people I’ve never met, that I haven’t talked about with my closest friends.  There is a strong bond (gush, sorry) in the mummy blogging community and I can’t wait to put faces to names!

Thank you Huggies for making that possible.

15 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wonderful news! Look forward to meeting you!

    • Thank you! Can’t wait to meet you too!
      x

  2. Awww such a lovely post! Cant wait to meet you too!! I could of wrote those words – its exactly how I feel!! 😀 xx

    • I can’t wait, will be great to meet you x

  3. So looking forward to meeting you. Hurrah for Huggies! x

    • Me too! Maybe we should arrange a Huggies Mum’s meeting point! x

  4. I’m so jealous. I wish I was going. Hope you have a great time and tell me all about it when you get back. xx

    • I wish you were going! If you had a sponsor who would pay train ticket too and hotel, would you be able to come?

  5. oh excellent news! Hope you have a super time!

    • Thank you! Can’t wait to tell you all about it x

  6. Hooray for us and for Huggies!

  7. It’s going to be a great day! So glad you are coming. See you there!

    • Will be great to meet you all in person can’t wait!

  8. […] Some bloggers are now well-known as ‘Disney ambassadors‘, while other bloggers are ‘Huggies Mums’ or ‘Pampers Mums’. So seriously do brands take these relationships that a blogger was […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

