Monday Review – Pacapod

May 24, 2010 at 7:26 pm | Posted in Reviews | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

I was trying to write reviews on a Sunday, but there is just something about a Sunday night that confuses me and I forget.

So let’s try Monday.

We’ve been lucky enough to road test a Pacapod changing bag, the ultimate bag – and in my eyes a little ray of organisation after going through far too many bags that left me fumbling for dummies and keys in the bottom.

I’ve been on the hunt for a decent bag since the bear was born.  I’m very much a place for everything and everything in its place kind of person so change bags really  vex me.

So what I really like about this is it’s many compartments.  One side completely opens up and is the home to a changing pod and feeding pod.  The feeding pod has a bottle wrap, and the changer, a mat.  There are spaces for cutlery, dirty nappies – every last detail has been considered.  I don’t know this for a fact but I’d say a busy mum had a hand in this design.

The pods also mean that if you’re just popping out you can take one of them with you.

The top section in the middle is open and easy to get in to so perfect for phone, keys, purse etc.  There are also two clips inside to hang the bag from a trolley or buggy.

Down each side is a zip pocket, ideal for sun cream or drink.

The other side has a zip compartment ideal for a change of clothes.

All in all this has been a great hit.  I know exactly where to find everything at a seconds notice.  Like I sad, I’ve gone through a few crap bags, and this one is proving to be a keeper.

The Pacapod was kindly sent to us to review by PacapodWe stick to the bloggers with integrity code to only promote products that we truly, truly love.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] The Monday Review: Tippitoes City Bag August 2, 2010 at 7:40 pm | Posted in Reviews | Leave a Comment Tags: change bags, city bag, reviews, Tippitoes I am quite obsessed with change bags, and finally found everything I’d been looking for in the Pacapod change bag. […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

