The Monday Review: Dr Seuss on the Loose T-Shirt

July 12, 2010 at 7:50 pm | Posted in Reviews | 3 Comments
Tags: , , ,

As a child I was a huge Dr Seuss fan, and my parents have tapes of me reading the stories with them.

We recently received a lovely little parcel from Fabric Flavours containing a Dr Seuss on the Loose T-Shirt.

Now being a little strawberry like his mummy, I wasn’t sure about red attire but it looks gorgeous.

The t-shirt is lovely and thick and washes well……yes my life is totally rock and roll.  But if you wash it once and it comes out faded and bobbly, you pretty much begrudge having made the effort to get a wash on in the first place.

It also came wrapped in Dr Seuss tissue paper.  What more is there to life?!

RRP £16 from Fabric Flavours.

The Dr Seuss on the Loose T-Shirt was kindly sent to us by Fabric Flavours.  We stick to the bloggers with integrity code to only promote products and services that we truly, truly love.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Looks great. x

  2. Love this – we’re huge fans of Dr Seuss too (just ordered more on Amazon actually). Sorry I missed you at CyberMummy – I think I need to work on my stalking and networking skills for next year!

    • Am sorry I missed you too! We definitely need t-shirts with our names printed massive on them next time!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

