Ooh la la The Blog of Substance Award pour moi!!

August 5, 2010 at 8:44 pm | Posted in Daily Life | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

Not sure why French, just felt a bit frivolous and excited about my award.

And I’ve been naughtily containing my excitement for about oooh, a month – I am so, so sorry Elaine Scott, forgive me for being the crappest of crapness in accepting this award.  Forgiven?!  Please?!

THE RULES:
1) Give groveling gratitude filled thanks to the blogger who awarded you
2) Share your five word blogging philosophy
3) Nominate further bloggers of substance

So I’ve done the grovelling thanking and apology bit.

Now, my five word blogging philosophy, hmm here goes….

Musn’t let blog rule life

(Is musn’t a word?!)

So that’s mine, I let it come out without thinking about it too much!  I love my blog, it’s my hobby – sometimes like gym goers, I get obsessed and am at it all the time, and other times I need a little break to binge on the sofa and do nothing.

Finally I have to pass it on, here you go lovely people:

Hayley at Single Mummy

Emma at Me the Man and the Baby

Vix at Vegemitevix

Off to watch the rest of Cowboy Builders, love a bit of building drama.  Au revoir.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Awww thanks very much! I’ve been out and about on holidays so didn’t notice your lovely award until now. Off to rectify that! xx


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

