Show me the funny

November 3, 2010 at 7:10 pm | Posted in The Gallery | 7 Comments
Tags: ,

I missed The Gallery last week – it was odd, I had a little slot last Wednesday morning to fill with something else.  Don’t ask me what it was, it probably involved the use of a computer and the @ symbol.

Anyway, this week Tara is back with a real goody of a theme – show me the funny.

I’ve cheated a little and opted for my favourite funny video of the bear – he was 16 months and his personality just starting to really emerge.

Enjoy his first phone call…

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. LOL so cute and so funny. x

  2. Brilliant, your captions really made me chuckle. Bless him x

    • It still makes me laugh a year or so on!

  3. What a sweetie! Very funny to watch. Funky phone btw 🙂

    • I used to work for a toy company so came home with the odd furry phone from time to time!

  4. That is hilarious!!

  5. Very funny! lol


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

