COMPETITION CLOSED Win a personalised laundry bag from Spottiswoode Trading

November 5, 2010 at 8:15 pm | Posted in competitions | 23 Comments
Tags: , ,

So if like me you’re at home toastie warm rather than standing in a boggy field ‘oooohing’ at fireworks, then you can enter this fab competition!

Encourage the picking up of those dirty socks off the floor and put them in one of these brightly coloured bags with contrasting drawstrings.  Available in deep pink, mauve, pale green, pale pink and blue from Spottiswoode Trading.

All you have to do for a chance to win is RT the competition, leave a comment and follow this blog via NetworkedBlogs.

Simple! Good luck!  And I’m looking forward to finding some new blogs to follow in the process.

23 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. oooh yes please, I’d love to win one of those 🙂 Have followed you on networked blogs and I’m just about to tweet your comp @dawnie_brown

  2. Hello! I’d love to win one of these. actually, Lara is pretty good about putting things away at present (for at least 5 minutes before she unpacks again)

  3. hi I’d love to win one for Caitlyn following and will RT comp

  4. These look fab, my 3 are all fast asleep in bed, my almost 3 yr old informed us looking out the window earlier she doesn’t like them noisy things, so good job I couldn’t take them to a firework display, as youngest 18 mth dd has a tummy bug x

  5. I’d love to win one of these

  6. oooo me me! Although with two littlies I’ll have to buy the other one ;)must play fair 😉

  7. I’m in to win 🙂

  8. These are fab! Must make more time to read other blogs… roll on January when I will be full time self employed and have more time! Shall RT and now following from Networked Blogs 🙂

  9. Done, done and done! Love those bags! Definately a must have (must need?!) in our house!

  10. oh yes please. I have a couple of messy monkeys!

  11. Oh that would save me as I’m always forgetting something behind. Would be great as a pack-the-night-before bag!

    Following you here and on Twitter and have tweeted the giveaway @01momonawire

  12. I already follow you and would love a bag, will RT too

  13. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Catherine Warrilow, Jen Walshaw. Jen Walshaw said: http://bit.ly/cXBrae I want to win a laundry bag with @Baby_Genie […]

  14. Never mind the baby – I need one of these for my husband! I’m already following you and will RT x

  15. Ooh yes please.. will RT too.
    Twitter name @natzbox.

  16. I love these, love them!

    I am sure my children would like them too

    I will RT and also follow your blog

    Twitter name is @netcurtains

  17. Yes please! These look funky!

    Will RT & follow (@b4kersgirl)

  18. Following your blog. I’ve RT’d @missielizzieb

    The bags look great!

  19. Following your blog and have RT’d too @missielizzieb

    Sorry if this is posted twice – not sure if my first comment uploaded!

  20. Follow your blog and follow you on Twitter. Tweeted @wendymcd83 Great idea giving your child a personalised laundry bag…make make tidying up more fun!

  21. These are lovely, I would love to win – I will go and tweet now :0) xx

  22. Great prize – following your blog and on twitter @ericahughes

  23. Congratulations to @Dawnie_Brown, well done!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

