COMPETITION CLOSED Win a month’s supply of Fairy Non Bio & Fairy Fabric Softener + £50 Mothercare vouchers

November 19, 2010 at 8:51 pm | Posted in competitions | 34 Comments
Tags: , , ,

It’s competition time!

To enter, simply leave a comment with your blog URL and tweet this competition including my @baby_genie Twitter ID.

Fairy are delighted to announce that Fairy Non Bio has won Gold in the Best Baby Friendly Detergent category and Fairy Fabric Softener has also won Silver in the Best Baby Friendly Fabric Conditioner category at the Practical Parenting Awards 2010.

To celebrate, Fairy would like to offer a month’s supply of Fairy Non Bio and Fairy Fabric Softener as well as £50 worth of Mothercare vouchers to one lucky reader, along with a month’s supply of Fairy Non Bio and Fairy Fabric Softener for one runner up as well. Caring for your baby’s clothes by washing them with Fairy leaves you assured that they will be soft and gentle next to your baby’s delicate skin.

For more information on Fairy, visit www.softeningyourworld.com

T’s and C’s

  • This free prize draw is open to all residents in the UK over 18 years, excluding employees of Procter & Gamble UK, any affiliates or agents and the families of such employees and any other person connected with this promotion.
  • All entries received by 28th Novembr 2010 will be entered into a Free Prize Draw, the first entry randomly selected by an independent person will win two bottles of Fairy Non Bio (18-wash size) two bottles of Fairy Fabric Softener (750ml variant) and one £50 Mothercare Voucher. The second entry randomly selected will win one bottle of Fairy Non Bio (18-wash size) and one bottle of Fairy Fabric Softener (750ml variant).
  • In the event the claim for a prize is not received by the Promoter within seven working days of such notification, the promoter reserves the right to select an alternative winner. Please allow 28 days for delivery of prize.

Good luck get entering!

p.s. I can honestly say without being bribed, paid, gifted up or otherwise that we are Fairy fans and they even get dirty white baby vests pretty damn clean.

34 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m a huge Fairy fan. It’s all I can use on my skin and all I use on the kids. I have tried others but nothing works. Now I don’t even bother it’s Fairy all the way. Please enter me. x

    • Consider yourself entered hun, remember to RT too!

  2. Would love to win this for my sister who is due in April. All that clothes washing, this will definitely come in handy!

  3. have tried several brands since becoming a blogger but Fairy is the only one I use on nappies and baby grows as otherwise Lara’s dry skin gets worse. Please enter me!

  4. OOh lovely, I love Fairy in this house

    @timeformum

    will tweet too

  5. i always use fairy i have psoriasis and its the only one i can use on my skin…i love the stuff my twitter name is @twinklenicci …gonna re tweet now x

  6. Not tried Fairy! Would love to give it a go! Thanks for the opportunity to win.

    Will tweet now @missielizzieb

    you asked for blog url? Mine’s http://www.missielizzie-meandmyshadow.blogspot.com

  7. i’m in need of all the washing help i can get now with my lively toddler crawling in the aftermath of the dog’s muddy paws. and dont even get me started on mealtimes!!

  8. This is a great prize! Fairy is great for baby clothes! Thanks for giveaway! xxx
    Tweeted @wendy_mcd83

  9. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Liz Burton, chris&nic murray, Susan Mann, Angela, Emma Button and others. Emma Button said: win a months supply of Fairy washing detergent and softener with @Baby_genie http://bit.ly/bjxpgi […]

  10. This is a Fab prize would love to win it.

  11. Wash my baby’s nappies and clothes in Fairy – great for baby sensitive skin.
    Tweeted as @Bobbity666

  12. We would love to win this, I am a real fan of their softner, even though I only uise a tiny bit sue to Maxi’s skin problems

  13. I have tweeteted too, @ mum_themadhouse

  14. Oooh, please count me in! x

  15. I use Fairy for my daughter, it’s the only one that doesn’t aggravate her eczema.
    Off to tweet now @makedomum 🙂

  16. Fairy is the only washing brand I use , we all have sensitive skin and it’s perfect for us. It smells delightful too.
    Found you mentioned on Twitter and will now go and retweet.
    Thnx for running.

  17. Go for Fairy! Would love this. Tweeted as @elvy106

  18. Using Fairy in the Washing machine and the dishwasher!

    P.s If @elvy106 wins, put it on me instead, Hubby ALWAYS wins 🙂

    Subtle change to me @elvyville, he’ll never know!!!

  19. I am a massive Fairy fan and would love to win this competition! Admittedly, clothes washing is my favourite chore… retweeting now x

  20. Thanks for giveaway @emmacella

  21. reminds me – I have a load of washing to do xxx

  22. tweeted as @PaulaHaylock

  23. I use Fairy for washing clothes and dishes! Great product!
    Thanks x

  24. We use Fairy here too! Switched for one week due to something else being on offer and my sons skin went dry and came out in a rash!

    Just found out I am pregnant so will be needing/using more Fairy it seems!
    Now about to re-tweet!

  25. Great prize, just in time for Christmas 😉
    Have also tweeted as @Kahanka

  26. Great competition, and if it gets baby bibs clean, I’m definitely up for trying it out !

    I’ve tweeted @cherylp59

  27. Super duper prize – have included it in my weekly comp round up, and tweeted! @superluckydi

  28. Fairy is just so kind to skin, whay a great prize, thanks tweeted as @Jo_Bryan

    http://giventodistractingothers.blogspot.com/
    Not sure if my entry went through trying again if it did please delete

  29. Fab giveaway! My blog url is http://rhodareviews.blogspot.com/.
    I have tweeted too @justforcomps.

  30. would love the chance to win. Will not use anything else but Fairy x

  31. What a very useful prize! Please count me in, I will tweet too @emilyh13

  32. Fab prize – please count me in if I’m not too late 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

