The Gallery: My Mr Muscle

January 12, 2011 at 8:37 pm | Posted in The Gallery | 10 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

I am a gym widow.  Anyone else?!

‘I’ve got the flu but I’m still going to the gym’ he says.

‘The car is snowed in hun – I’ll walk to the gym’ he states.

‘I’ve only just finished work, have I got time to go to the gym?’ he enquired.

And it appears to have started at a very young age.

He may well tut and curse, but this is my revenge – world – he measures his biceps on a regular basis!  There you go.  Ha. Ha de ha ha ha.

This picture is my entry for this week’s Gallery over at Sticky Fingers.

There are some BRILLIANTOSO entries this week so go over and have a look!

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Lol! Love it – that has tickled me no end!

    • Thanks! And hellloooo, nice to meet you! x

  2. lol

  3. That is so funny. x

  4. Flex those ‘ceps. 😉 I am actually laughing at that one. And he looks like my son! :-O

  5. Awwww I love you take on it!!!

  6. Priceless!

  7. He must need to eat a lot of extra bread & butter with his tea to get muscles like that? ;0)

  8. Funny: he definitely started early!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

