Guess which fact about me is true…..

April 7, 2011 at 8:51 pm | Posted in Memes | 5 Comments
Tags: , , ,

I was tagged a little while back by the lovely Chibibi and most rudely (like I do with many memes), I took my merry time in responding and will do a half-job by not passing it on.  Sorry.

It’s the thought that counts though, right? I have such motion sickness after returning from a mini cruise that the laptop is swaying on my lap, so I have to make this pretty quick.

So, basically guess which of the following five facts about me is true.  Only one of them is true.  The rest I’ve had fun making up.

1. My middle name is Precious. 

2. I am allergic to washing up liquid.

3. I race pigeons in my spare time.

4. I walked down the aisle twice to the same man.

5. I sleep with my head at the bottom of the bed and my feet on the pillow.

So, here’s the badge I have been asked to proudly display.  Please join in if you want to.

 
Once you do the above, please come back here and link up to the memetastic hop so that I can keep track of where this thing goes.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’d love to think it’s number 1 that would be sweet but I’m going number 2. x

  2. I think it might be number 4…..

    • You may just be right….

      • Ooooh! I am never normally right at these things! *happy dance*

      • Ha ha! We walked in to be told that the registrar hadn’t confirmed my name, date of birth etc so we had to retreat and do it all again!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

