With you my dear

October 13, 2011 at 9:19 pm | Posted in Daily Life | 4 Comments
Tags: , , ,

With you my dear, I sit in contented silence, Because true love speaks for itself.

With you my dear, there are no secrets, because true love tells no lies.

With you my dear, I have a best friend forever, because true love is a life-long companion.

With you my dear, I can see even when the view is cloudy, because true love guides us through.

With you my dear, I am never afraid.

With you my dear, on this adventure as husband and wife, true love will protect and keep us close.

 

Image courtesy of Nanagyei on Flickr Creative Commons.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. BEAUTIFUL x

  2. aw, that’s so sweet. he’s a lucky man. x

    • Shucks thank you! It’s actually about a couple who recently got married who we’re really close to

  3. Beautiful writing!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

