What I Wore Wednesday – Office with a Twist

December 14, 2011 at 11:37 am | Posted in Daily Life, What I Wore Wednesday | 7 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , ,

A day at the office today and a hop over to pre-school for the nativity this afternoon, so this is what I opted for…

Jacket – Boden (last summer)

T-Shirt – Miss Selfridge (recent purchase)

Shorts – Uniqlo (recent purchase)

Tights – Tesco (recent purchase but sure they have black tights year round!!)

Suede wedges – Marks & Spencer via Save the Children charity shop (a bargain at £6.99)

Boy – home-made (had for just over three years now, wearing well).

In association with Transatlantic Blonde.  If you like fashion, follow the weekly round up on her delicious site.

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Good choice. I have a few pairs of those shorts and would never think to wear to work. x

  2. Looking gorgeous as always! And that boy is just mega cute! :o)

    • Compliments will get you everywhere with me! x

  3. I love the shorts and tights that is such a stylish look!
    I am doing a give away I would love it if you stopped by and joined in!
    http://shannonolson.blogspot.com/2011/12/my-memories-giveaway.html

  4. Love the turquoise! You both look adorable 🙂 Thanks for linking up and I hope you’ll be a regular!

    • I hope so too! Funny, blogging turns you into a bit of an exhibitionist, I never used to be like this!

  5. oooh, you carry off the smart shorts look well! x


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

