What I Wore Wednesday: Cheap & Cheerful

December 28, 2011 at 8:10 pm | Posted in What I Wore Wednesday | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

Merry Christmas everyone.  Am still pondering my 2012 new year resolutions so in the mean time, my first post Christmas blog – What I Wore Wednesday – and not a festive outfit in sight.

Leggings – TU at Sainsbury’s (year round staple)

Lace top – New Look (recent)

Cardigan – New Look (about 9 months ago)

 

Flick through the other fabulous entries with Transatlantic Blonde.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I have embraced skinny jeans but am still struggling with leggings as pants! I need to embrace my inner Euro-ness and just go for it. You look fab!

    • You could start with thick tights first? Or go for grey or blue leggings so they’re not as stark as black? Bring on the legging-clad legs!

  2. You cannot beat a good pair of leggings. #Fact


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

