Brain Training with Innocent Keep ’em Peeled Game

January 22, 2012 at 5:15 pm | Posted in Daily Life, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

I am massively into brain training at the moment.

Since becoming a mother I’ve really suffered from the curse of the baby brains.  It manifests itself in different ways so learning how to recall information is a skill that’s proving tough to master.

And on that note, I totally forgot until today that last August (I know), Innocent kindly sent me some vouchers so we could sample their latest range of Smoothies (liked kiwi, apple and lime but mango and passion fruit remains our favourite).

The also sent me a link to their new online game.  And I have to confess that I passed it off as a little gimmick.  But no, how wrong I was – it’s so addictive.  And good for your memory too.

Memorise the items on the conveyor belt, then pick them from a line up – I failed after picking out one item on my first attempt, but slowly, I am improving.

Have a go, but be warned you’ll be on there for ages.

 

Innocent sent us about £5 of vouchers (I think) to go and test out their smoothies which are all delicious.  I stick to the bloggers with integrity code to post honest and open reviews.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

