What I Wore Wednesday: Lotus Leaves in London Town

February 1, 2012 at 10:24 pm | Posted in What I Wore Wednesday | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

I was in London today for a meeting and underneath my huge coat, hat, scarf and gloves this is the outfit I chose for the day.

I’ve made a promise to myself to work through everything in my wardrobe.  I think I started around the beginning of January and I still have some outfits left that I haven’t had an occassion for or I just don’t like but can’t bear to part with.

Kimono Top – River Island (pre Christmas sale)

Green Top – Miss Selfridge (pre Christmas)

Trousers – Bershka (last week, shh!)

Shoes – Office (a few years ago)

Pop over to see the other gorgeous entries with Transatlantic Blonde, and take part too.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love the Kimono top! I am trying to wear all my Versace for H&M buys or I’m going to sell them. I suspect the red dress and leggings will get sold lol.

  2. Great photo collage, you look fab x


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

