What I Wore Wednesday: Spotty dogs & spotty shoes

May 2, 2012 at 7:03 pm | Posted in What I Wore Wednesday | 9 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

So it wasn’t until I changed into my after work ‘loungewear’ that I remembered that it’s Wednesday.  And because I’m lazy I couldn’t be bothered to get dressed again….

Jacket – Boden last summer

Top – Primark last week

Trousers – Berksha in the last few months

Belt – Zara in the last year

Shoes – Matalan in the last few years

Stop over at Transatlantic Blonde’s place for a little fashion fiesta.

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OOhh a very cool outfit! I want the dog top but we don’t have a primark over here in the Isle of Man 😦 x

    • I can always get you one hun and post it? Only £8, bargain!

      • Really?! that would be amazing if you could! I would love one! xx

      • Totally! What size? Email me catherine at babygenie dot co dot uk

  2. I really need to check out Primark huh?

  3. That jacket is soooo cute!

    • Thank you! It’s the one I wore for CyberMummy last year, it’s become a firm favourite!

  4. Looks great. x


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

