Win tickets to The Baby Show and nearly £400 goodies from tommee tippee®

May 11, 2012 at 1:48 pm | Posted in competitions | 27 Comments
Tags: , , ,

The Baby Show is back and offering a shopping haven for new parents and parents-to-be at the NEC Birmingham from 18th-20th May 2012. Forget the hassle of the high street, The Baby Show takes out the stress and confusion of shopping for your baby by offering the UK’s biggest baby brands all under one roof, so you can compare and try products before you buy! The UK’s leading parenting experts will also be on hand to offer advice on sleep, breastfeeding and first aid. Don’t miss this brilliant day out! For more information visit www.thebabyshow.co.uk.

tommee tippee® – the UK’s Number One baby essentials feeding brand (source: IRI data Dec 2011)  will be at The Baby Show (stand D40) and will be providing all the very best advice and facilities such as a private breastfeeding area to make your day as easy as possible.

I am offering you the chance to win a pair of tickets to the show and a baby essentials set from tommee tippee, worth £396 at RRP as well as three pairs of tickets for runners up. The  winners set includes:

1) closer to nature®  Digital Video Monitor with Movement Sensor Pad (£199.99)

2) closer to nature Complete Starter Kit (£99.99),

3) closer to nature Digital Ear Thermometer (£34.99),

4) closer to nature Healthcare Kit £15.49

5) closer to nature Single Bottle Travel Steriliser £10.49

6) explora® weaning kit £12.99

7) explora first sips £3.99, cup £3.99 and beaker £3.99

8) explora roll & go™ bib £4.99

9) Sangenic® wrap & go™ dispenser & refill £4.99

To win one of these fantastic prizes, simply enter by leaving a comment below saying why you want to go to The Baby Show next weekend.

One winner and three runners up to be picked at random using random.org.  Decision is final.  There is no cash alternative.  Prizes cannot be substituted.  Winner will be drawn on Monday 14th May 2012.

27 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’d love to win, because I’m hoping to start a family soon, just after we get married, and I would love some inspiration and advice before I become pregnant for the first time!

    • Would be amazing to win, my friend has just had a baby and is preggers again so would come in really handy. Plus a trip to the baby show would prepare me for my next one

  2. I would love to go as I am expecting my first baby and would be very interested 🙂

  3. I’d love to go as I am 5 months pregnant and enjoying my pregnancy a lot. If I won I would be super happy to go!!

  4. I’m pregnant with my first baby and overwhelmed by all of the things I need to get, the different brands and options. It would be great to see things first hand so I can compare.

  5. i want to go to the baby show as id love to take my sil who is expecting baby no.3 and this one i can afford to spoil

  6. I’ve been to many shows in my life – Take That being a firm favourite – but never a baby show! My partner and I are expecting our first baby and I’d love to go (armed with a pen and paper to make a wish list for my baby shower, of course ;))

  7. I would love to go to the Baby Show because I have a 14 month old little girl and 21 weeks pregnant with my second baby! I really need to buy a twin stroller so this would be the perfect place for me to get one!

  8. I would really love to win to go to the Baby Show and stock up on lots of goodies.

  9. We would love love love to go to the baby show. After three little boys we now have the addition of a gorgeous little princess to complete our family and she needs spoiling with free goodies and any bargains mummy can find 🙂 x

  10. I would love to go to the baby show to get loads of ideas on how to decorate our nursery and look at some of the newest gadgets before out little one gets here!

  11. I’d love to go as my friend has just had twins & she needs a few bits & this would be a great way to find it all in 1 place.

  12. I want to surprise my girlfriend with the tickets and show our first baby due in the next 2 months will be the most important thing in my life and I’ll be the best father I can be.

  13. I would Loooooove to win because I enjoy looking at innovative ideas to make taking care of my baby more hassle free & easy to use as well as buying the latest gadgets for my little one to enjoy using which are both safe,easy & FUN!!! 🙂

  14. I would love to go as I have never been to a baby show before and it would be brilliant to go to this one x

  15. I would love to go to this baby show as I have never been to one before! This will be my very 1st baby show:)

  16. I would LOOve to win because I love looking at new innovative ideas & products, and being a gadget mom, I want to buy unique and gadget items at the baby show that are both fun for my little one & hassle-free for me LOL!! 🙂

  17. I would love to go to the baby show, as im pregnant with my second child and didnt know that the show existed until now, so this would be a great place for me and my partner to go and look at the different products for our new bundle of joy, and if i won the top prize i would be made up, as it will tick off a lot of boxes on my ‘to buy’ list.

  18. I would love to go to look for a double buggy as number 2 is on his way and transporting them both is stressing me out a bit! Thanks! X

  19. I would love to take my wife to this as she has been mentioning it lots! It would put a big smile on her face!

  20. I would love to go to look for a double buggy. Thank you

  21. I commented but its not showing anymore 😦

  22. I would love to go with my son as first grandchild born (unexpectedly early) this morning 😀 and we need to get a lot of things so it would be great to see everything in one place.

  23. I’m probably too late for the comp but wanted to share my thoughts with you anyway. Just cos I’m like that. I went to the baby show 2 years ago when we were expecting baby number 1 and found some amazing things that we hadn’t even thought about. We’re now expecting baby number 2 and I hope to find some more great stuff at the baby show to help us through those first few months.

  24. Hi all, I’d love to win this prize as im a mother of 1 a beautiful daughter who I love to bits and welcome any gadgets/advice on making mine and my daughters lives easier and more enjoyable, I’ve never experienced a baby show before and would love to go this year as my little girl Wont be a baby much longer 😦 as for the products they always come in handy for the future or close family/friends, & I need a new stroller so I’m on the lookout for a bargain lol good luck everyone! X

  25. I would love to win as I am pregnant with my 3rd child.Also I have never been to the baby show. I imagine there is lots of new and exciting products on the market.

  26. This competition is now closed!
    Congratulations to Daily Brew Reviews who wins first prize and runners up Emma McAnulty and Holly Smith, well done! Tickets should be with you by now!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

