What I Wore Wednesday – charity shop & eBay chic

March 27, 2013 at 11:20 am | Posted in What I Wore Wednesday | 4 Comments
Tags: , ,

It’s been a while!  This is my first What I Wore Wednesday post since before I was pregnant, so over a year.

I’m nervous about coming back – I’m sleep deprived, puffy eyed and definitely older looking.  As well as being two sizes bigger than I was pre-baby (my new obsession with baking is not helping with that). Anyway, here goes!

wiwwJumper – Ted Baker on eBay – £5

Trousers – Uniqlo from Oxfam – £6

Long sleeved white tee – Dorothy Perkins sale – £6

Ugg Boots – Sole Trader – £130

Watch – Michael Kors – £185

I’ve become really addicted to charity shop, eBay and Gumtree shopping – half my wardrobe is now second hand.  Recent bargains include a Mint Velvet jumper, Zara blazer and a French Connection blouse.  I feel a separate blog post coming.

wiww logo
Go and see the more awake, less puffy looking entries on the Transatlantic Blonde blog!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I absolutely love that top you look amazing! And a big yes to spilling the beans on your bargain hunting please 🙂

    • Aah thank you lovely lady! Have been photographing all of my purchases today so watch this space! X

  2. LOVE that jumper! And I think you look rather fab so shh you :p x

    • Thank you lovely lady – seriously need some eye bag cream!!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

