What’s new: Stokke Strollers

November 13, 2012 at 6:07 pm | Posted in Reviews | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

A few weeks ago I attended The Baby Show at Earls Court, caught up with some great friends including Emma (Me the Man & the Baby), had some serious retail therapy and was also lucky enough to be invited to the Stokke press launch preview of their latest and greatest strollers.

You can’t deny these are beautiful pieces of kit.  I’ll let the videos do the talking.

Introduction to Stokke

An introduction to the concept behind Stokke strollers with Dr Suzanne Zeedyk on the connection and the brilliance of having your baby facing you on the same level.

Stokke Scoot

The small, compact urban stroller.  Beautifully neat design for the family about town.

You can also check out the very versatile Stokke Crusi on the Stokke website, with its sibling option.

Watch out for our Stokke Xplory review coming soon!

You can also check out my best bits of the Baby Show 2012 on my Pinterest page.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. It looks gorgeous x

  2. I found the wine fridge was pretty good and I like it. I also agree about your article. I like.


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.