The Sunday Review: Dribblebuster

March 28, 2010 at 6:18 pm | Posted in Baby Care & Health, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

Happy Sunday evening ladies.  Hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend; so nice that the weather is finally looking up.  We walked into town yesterday morning for croissants, then put the slide up (much cursing and frustration from husband but eventual success), and today we went to a friends 60th birthday party – the bear did his usual public display, making us proud and others compliment!

Anyway, it’s Sunday, and review day.

We’ve been lucky enough to road test a very cute bib from Dribblebuster.  When I saw this one with the little boat design I could just picture it on the bear.  He’s quite preppy; well my shopping choices have been, but it suits him I think.  There is a matching vest in this design too.

So he had it on today as the teething related drooling continues.  When my mum said they teeth constantly until they’re two I didn’t believe her, but now I know it’s one round of bibs and Nelson’s crystals after another.

The bibs are £6.50 each or £16.99 for three.  The reason I like this one is because it’s thin t-shirt material.  Some ride up under the bears neck and look uncomfortable,  but this one is soft and doesn’t get in the way.

The bibs are available from Dribblebuster and come in a range of lovely designs.  Perfect gifts for a baby shower, or little life savers if you have teething toddlers.

Enjoy the rest of your evening ladies, been eating buffet food all day, husband just shrieked at the prospect of eating again – I’m hungry!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.